L'équipe chipex

Chipex SAS Chipex
2bis rue du Château
80200 Soyécourt
France

info@chipex.fr
Tel : +33 (0)3 22 86 61 64
Fax: +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Hugues Moilet Hugues Moilet
Président
hugues@moilet.fr
Tel : +33 (0)3 22 86 61 64
Fax : +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Alain Thuillier Alain Thuillier
Directeur Commercial
alain@chipex.fr
Mobile : +33 (0)6 71 27 42 62
Tél : +33 (0)3 22 86 42 80
Fax: +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Thomas Thuillier Thomas Thuillier
Responsable Commercial et Communication
thomas@chipex.fr
Mobile : +33 (0)6 43 57 02 48
Tél : +33 (0)3 22 86 42 84
Fax: +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Romaric Ruin Emmanuel Mariage
Responsable Qualité
emmanuel@chipex.fr
Mobile : +33 (0)6 71 27 42 59
Tél : +33 (0)3 22 86 42 83
Fax: +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Audrey Clément Audrey Clément
Responsable Logistique
audrey@chipex.fr
Mobile : +33 (0)6 47 27 74 02
Tél : +33 (0)3 22 86 42 87
Fax: +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Laurent Leriche Laurent Leriche
Directeur Financier
laurent@chipex.fr
Tél : +33 (0)3 22 86 42 82
Fax : +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40


Nathalie Leclercq Nathalie Leclercq
Responsable Comptabilité
nathalie@chipex.fr
Tél : +33 (0)3 22 86 42 86
Fax: +33 (0)3 22 84 47 40